Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
So easy!! I covered the surface with chocolate, looks amazing!! I'm waiting for the night to eat it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was delicious. The best cheese cake I ever made. Well I should say better than my moms cheese cake. My mom makes good cheese cakes but this was better than hers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooking crazy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
LOVE THIS RECIPE!!!! Quickie substitution - store bought graham crust... Low carb / diabetic substitution - Splenda instead of white sugar Fresh fruit instead of pie filling on top... This was ready in no time and sooooooo much better than the "cooked" version I made previously!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
It's perfect, I absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. Make sure to beat the cream cheese till smooth, to avoid lumps. I had previously made a homemade carmel topping and canned my own apple pie filling. Once I poured the batter in the crust, I spread the carmel topping on top then spread the apple pie filling on top...hence a carmel apple cheesecake. It was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
It needs MORE SUGAR!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FKM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I use this recipe all the time. All my friends and family enjoyed eating this delicious treat. I use this recipe as a base for many different cheesecakes like an oreo cookie cheesecake and also a pumpkin pecan praline cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
I made this for New Year's. We wanted a very light Cheesecake, and this was amazingly delicious and light. First, a sleeve of graham crackers is no longer enough for a cheesecake pan (downsized packages!) so I added a handful of pecans to the graham crackers when I ran them through the food processor. Wonderful, nutty addition without taking over the recipe with pecan flavor. I followed the advice of others and used 2/3 cup sugar in the batter. I started by gently warming the cream cheese and then hand mixing it with the sugar and I used only 1 T of lemon juice and 2 T of vanilla bean crush extract. Then, I whipped the cream in my mixer with 2 T. of whipping cream stabilizer (kingarthur flour has it). This helps thicken the whipping cream a little and then I added in the cream cheese mixture. I layered half the batter on top of the crust, then drizzled on a slightly warm chocolate ganache, then the other half of the batter, then more ganache drizzled on top. Perfection! Light and rich, but not overpoweringly rich. This is our new "go to" cheesecake recipe, for absolute certain. Thanks, Debbie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by goodfood4ursoul

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I tried this recipe and oh my gosh... So yummy!!! I made a few adjustments with the crust by adding grounded cashew nuts and increasing butter to 1/2 cup... Turned out to be the best cheesecake I have ever made!!! Yehey!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I have had great comments when I take this cheese cake to potlucks, thanks for sharing this great recipe! Very scrumptious and not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 238) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States