Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I really like this cheesecake; we have made it with blueberry pie filling and have also used it as a base of a lime no-bake cheesecake! It was delicious and everybody was saying that.. :) Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Delicious. I used 3 pkgs of cream cheese though, and added a pkg of gelatin (highly recommend this tip from another reviewer) to hold it together. It was devoured.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
I made this sugar free by using a brown sugar substitute in the crust and splenda in the cheese cake part. I served the cherries on the side since I couldn't find a sugar free brand. It is not like a baked cheesecake, but was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
This was OK... Next time I think half the whipping cream and maybe a but more cream cheese. Wasn't quite rich enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
The cheesecake was just FABULOUS! It reminded me of the slices of cheesecake I've had at the Cheesecake Factory. I'm not kidding - it was THAT good. Plus, my husband, who doesn't like cheesecake, actually ate a whole slice - and then asked for a second serving, which was quite shocking, considering he never prefers cheesecake for dessert! He is a now a cheesecake convert and now loves cheesecake (at least this one). THAT is the true power of this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
I made my own GF tart crust and changed the filling upon others recommendation. I whipped the cream first and could have served it right away. I added 1/2 cup sugar. I also added 2 tablespoon vanilla. I then divided the filling into three. To one of the three I added dark chocolate chips. To the other I added key lime juice and the third, I left as is. I ate the key lime with no cherries, the chocolate chip one I added cherries, and the lemon one I added fresh blackberries, raspberries and strawberries for a morning tart. From this one recipe I got three different desserts using small tart crusts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
I love this recipe. It was very simple. I made a few adj to the recipe too. i up the sugar amount and add a splash of vanilla...very yummy. I will make this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
Loved it & so did my husband. I used the suggestion from another review to use frozen whip topping instead of the heavy cream. Yum! Then, I used the chocolate Graham crackers for the crust. The remainder i sprinkled on top. then i placed sliced fresh strawberries on top instead of anything canned. Anything fresh is always good. Considered sliced bananas but had plenty of strawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alamogordo, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Buchanan, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
Good basic recipe, but definitely needs some modifications. Here's how I got it to turn out perfect...I only used 1/2 pint of the heavy whipping cream, and then added 2 cups of cool whip. Used 1/2 cup of sugar total, plus 1 tsp of vanilla extract, and an extra squeeze of lemon juice. Poured mixture into the cooled crust, let refrigerate for 6 hours, and then drizzled homemade raspberry sauce on top...AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
COMPLIMENTS! This is the very best no bake cheese cake I have EVER made. Not just I, but everyone at my large dinner party could not stop raving. It is now number one on my list for perfect treats. Thank you chef! The photo does not do it justice. I put cherry filling on top and it looked divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States