Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
I followed the recipe and did not work, I don't know what happened. Did not get stiff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
Fantastic! I'll never make another kind again. Perfect and so easy! Put 2/3 cup of sugar instead of 1/3.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
Love It !!! It was a rave with my company.. What I did to kick it up is I put hand dipped chocolate cover strawberries on top along with plain slice strawberries it looked beautiful..Next I'm going to try with chocolate cover bananas..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
This tasted so great! I whipped the cream before mixing with cream cheese(beaten too). Added 2 T vanilla and 2/3 c sugar. Reminded me of frozen lemon cream pies my dad would buy when we were kids! Wow! I will add more lemon next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Living In: Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Really good cheesecake! I modified just a little..used 3 things of cream cheese and 1 1/2 pints of heavy whipping cream, 2/3 cup sugar and a sprinkle of gelatin (to hold together). Other than that the recipe was the same. I followed the directions exactly, no need to seperatly whip the heavy cream, dumped in same bowl as cream cheese. Crust exactly the same! I covered mine with blueberry topping and it was delicious. Even my kids enjoyed it - and they are very picky! Will definilty make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eziennkerlee
Home Town: Mullica Hill, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Jamestown, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Loved it! It was super easy, and it wasn't too dense (which my husband hates). For those who couldn't get it to set, I would guess you didn't beat the cream long enough. I did add a little vanilla to the cream cheese. Ours turned out perfectly. We didn't have any cherry pie topping, so we drizzled chocolate and caramel topping over it. YUM! This is a definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shauna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
This was okay, but I prefer the Eagle Brand no-bake recipe, pretty much the same except you use Eagle Brand sweetened milk instead of whip cream and sugar! Easier and quicker with better results. Everyone loves this one with or without a topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spring City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Very easy to prepare and yummy too! I added a tsp. of vanilla extract and a tsp. of almond extract with the lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crush

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This is the BEST no-bake cheesecake I have ever made. I topped mine with drizzled dark chocolate and dark chocolate dipped strawberries. It was a HUGE hit. I made the recipe per the instructions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
The absolutely best "no bake" cheesecake recipe EVER. I will never step foot into another Cheesecake Factory again. All it takes is a little tweaking of the recipe and you can turn this into any flavor or style you'd like. It is amazing! It's also so very quick and easy. Literally took me less than 15 minutes, including the gathering of ingredients. You can't go wrong with this cheesecake recipe. I added an extra teaspoon of "fresh" lemon juice and substituted 2/3 cups of sugar. It is divine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States