Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
This is so good! It firmed up nicely for me. I was craving cheesecake and didn't have the patience for my usual one, so I just put it in a bowl and ate it. It hit the spot. Just one thing, it definitely needs some sort of topping or mix in, otherwise it tastes too cream cheese-y. I tried different things, and found my favorite was chocolate chips mixed in, and then some chocolate syrup on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Just forgot the vanilla
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lralph

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
This is a good recipe to start with. I made a fresh raspberry sauce and grated dark chocolate on it... I brought it to a pot luck dinner, and it was a hit! Will definitely make this again :) Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
It was very easy to make, but I don't think I'd bother again. It tasted like cream cheese with a little sweetening in it. Very bland, no tartness and I even threw in a little extra lemon juice. I did not put the pie filling on top, because I don't like that type of thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Glamorous
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Everyone Loved It !!! I've Made It With Chocolate Instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
So easy!! I covered the surface with chocolate, looks amazing!! I'm waiting for the night to eat it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was delicious. The best cheese cake I ever made. Well I should say better than my moms cheese cake. My mom makes good cheese cakes but this was better than hers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooking crazy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
LOVE THIS RECIPE!!!! Quickie substitution - store bought graham crust... Low carb / diabetic substitution - Splenda instead of white sugar Fresh fruit instead of pie filling on top... This was ready in no time and sooooooo much better than the "cooked" version I made previously!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
It's perfect, I absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. Make sure to beat the cream cheese till smooth, to avoid lumps. I had previously made a homemade carmel topping and canned my own apple pie filling. Once I poured the batter in the crust, I spread the carmel topping on top then spread the apple pie filling on top...hence a carmel apple cheesecake. It was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States