Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
I used 1 container of regular cream cheese and 1 container blueberry cream chheese and OMG it is soooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
I just couldn't get the cheese firm even after 6hrs in the fridge. I follow exact. What happened? Please enlighten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarmenHam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I really like this cheesecake; we have made it with blueberry pie filling and have also used it as a base of a lime no-bake cheesecake! It was delicious and everybody was saying that.. :) Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Delicious. I used 3 pkgs of cream cheese though, and added a pkg of gelatin (highly recommend this tip from another reviewer) to hold it together. It was devoured.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
I made this sugar free by using a brown sugar substitute in the crust and splenda in the cheese cake part. I served the cherries on the side since I couldn't find a sugar free brand. It is not like a baked cheesecake, but was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
This was OK... Next time I think half the whipping cream and maybe a but more cream cheese. Wasn't quite rich enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
The cheesecake was just FABULOUS! It reminded me of the slices of cheesecake I've had at the Cheesecake Factory. I'm not kidding - it was THAT good. Plus, my husband, who doesn't like cheesecake, actually ate a whole slice - and then asked for a second serving, which was quite shocking, considering he never prefers cheesecake for dessert! He is a now a cheesecake convert and now loves cheesecake (at least this one). THAT is the true power of this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
I made my own GF tart crust and changed the filling upon others recommendation. I whipped the cream first and could have served it right away. I added 1/2 cup sugar. I also added 2 tablespoon vanilla. I then divided the filling into three. To one of the three I added dark chocolate chips. To the other I added key lime juice and the third, I left as is. I ate the key lime with no cherries, the chocolate chip one I added cherries, and the lemon one I added fresh blackberries, raspberries and strawberries for a morning tart. From this one recipe I got three different desserts using small tart crusts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
I love this recipe. It was very simple. I made a few adj to the recipe too. i up the sugar amount and add a splash of vanilla...very yummy. I will make this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
Loved it & so did my husband. I used the suggestion from another review to use frozen whip topping instead of the heavy cream. Yum! Then, I used the chocolate Graham crackers for the crust. The remainder i sprinkled on top. then i placed sliced fresh strawberries on top instead of anything canned. Anything fresh is always good. Considered sliced bananas but had plenty of strawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle Bares Argue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alamogordo, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Buchanan, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 222) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States