Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
Added crushed frozen berries and sliced lemons. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginny Bowers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Powhatan, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna09

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
My grandson said it was the best lemonade in the world.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
The title says it all. My kids love squeezing the fresh lemons. It's a family affair, and disappears quickly. I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommaMoore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Owasso, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
I made this last night and it was really good. I followed the recipe exactly too! My biggest problem was finding decent lemons at the local WalMart in Indiana (imagine that).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
I only gave it 4 stars b/c I made changes...Made this, but did reduce the sugar per other reviews. Used 6 large lemons and after soaking them (per another review) in hot/warm water X 20 minutes, rolled them and got 2 cups of juice. Nice refreshing beverage. Will try adding strawberries next time for a switch. Def'nt keeper. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Delicious! For a healthy twist, substitute Pure Vermont Maple Syrup for the white sugar. Pure Maple is a low glycemic index food, packed with anti-oxidants and minerals (a serving of pure maple syrup has more potassium than a banana), and tastes great. In fact, because of the "sweet" taste, you can use less than you would traditional sugar, cutting calories. Buy it at your local grocery store or online.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
less sugar than reviews say even
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TrinerGng4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denmark, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
This recipe was delicious! I only added 4 cups extra water 'cause it was a little to sweet and lemony. Will use again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ParticularCook97

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
love it and make often. A bag of lemons freshly squeezed makes just the right amount of juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,484) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States