Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I did add a little extra lemon juice as I like mine a little tangier.Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by okc foodadict

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by katieandgill
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This recipe is amazing! My whole family enjoyed it,truly the BEST LEMONADE EVER! We are going to try ORANGEADE with the same recipe how exciting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I tried this recipe, my lemons were small but I used 8 lemons. I cut the sugar down to a little under 1 1/2 cups and it was still too sweet for my preference. I used a 2 liter pitcher; I prefer to know I'm drinking lemonade, no sugar water!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Loved it! Do 2 cups it makes it tangy oh and 2 cups of sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
excellent ratios
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
My daughter doesn't even like lemonade...she loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Soooo yummy. If you have tasted Chick-fil-a lemonade it tastes exactly like that which in my opinion is the best lemonade EVER. I made a double recipe but I only used 13 C water. Thanks Jo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
The lemonade was really good but instead of sugar i used honey. We made a lemonade stand it was fun. All the lemonade was sold out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
This is really Good!! I think it may be in our fridge for less than a day!!!! Thank you Jo and all recipes!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,439) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States