Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Great lemonade! Super easy recipe. We added frozen berries and ice tea. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
I'm not a big lemon fan and even I found it to be super refreshing. The toughest part about making this for me was finding a big enough container to make it in....but that soon wasn't a problem as it disappeared quickly from the fridge. Will definitely make again....may even try to tweak it next time. Recipe great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
it is really best lemonade ever. i add some fresh mint leaves and then it will be better then best :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I made this last weekend for a bbq party at home and everyone was raving about it!! Will definitely be making it often during summer. I just used a cup of boiling water out if a kettle for the sugar syrup, stirred the sugar till it dissolved and refrigerated it. Definitely a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
This was great! Reading the other reviews, I used less sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Bregou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Very tasty and refreshing. I also tried adding fresh mint leaves to the lemonade and let the drink absorb their flavor for at least two hours prior to serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
I used this recipe as a base for mango lemonade and it turned out great! I used one very ripe mango blended with the water and simple syrup and added the lemon juice last. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Goss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Yum!!! This was fantastic. Perfect flavor. It took me around 8 lemons to get enough juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Palka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
This lemonade is one of the best I've had, I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out incredible. It is a must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stella Reynoso
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
If you like sweet lemonade, this is it! It depends on what kinds of lemons you use (Meyer vs. regular lemons), but I would mix the lemon juice + water first, then add half the simple syrup and increase from there. You'll probably need less syrup, too, if you add fresh fruit to the pitcher as well. I macerated some strawberries the night before and added about a cup of them to the recipe, so due to all the sweetness in that mix-in, I could use less simple syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stella Reynoso

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,526) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States