Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
So good, even with (gasp) lemon juice bought from the store. I had to use two pitchers (where normally a can of concentrate would make only 1 pitcher full. It was so good we drank it all in one day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Holy this is awesome. I didn't have enough lemon juice so I blended together some watermelon and strawberries in the watermelon juice from the container and added for that last half cup. It made it sweeter and less tart, but still awesome. If I did have the rest of the juice it would be perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red LoRusso

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This recipe is outstanding! I love making homemade lemonade, and this recipe has always done well. Every time I've made this it has gotten great reviews from those who have drank it. It takes a little work, but the recipe was very easy to follow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hazoog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Runnemede, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Claymont, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jze
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Great! Just one adjustment: the sugar water from the ingredients yielded 1.5 cups of syrup for me; I used 1.25 cups of the syrup. I doubt using all the syrup would have made it too sweet. Also, I used 6 cups of water, instead of 8, and filled the remainder in the form of ice. I prefer my lemonade a little on the tart side. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Newark, New Jersey, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Very tasty recipe! The recipe calls for just a little too much sugar. I used about 1 1/4 cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coffeybunny

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I just made this drink today and it is so good! Not too tart and not too sweet but perfect and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Made this for a wedding reception and tried different ways to make it. The best we found was to make as written, except use half fresh squeezed lemon juice, and half bottled lemon juice. This drink was the talk of the reception! I have also made it and froze it in zip lock bags and drank it slushy with fresh or frozen raspberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Can i use lime??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,444) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States