Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 16, 2013
This reccipe is alot like another lemonade we had. It was sweet, but tart, and very yummy! Instead of waiting for the hours for it to be a syrup, I just put it in the freezer for a few minutes, and even as it was hot, the 7 cups of cold water cooled it down. It was delicious, thanks for sharing! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
This is great! Just enough sweetness and lemon. But I didn't make this for the drink. I made it and collected the lemon seeds and soaked them overnight. Then I planted them in a pot indoors with pebbles on top, and all of them came up, and now they're all 6 inches tall! Smart and easy way to grow lemon trees!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tori Guy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lufkin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2013
Very sweet. I can barely taste the lemons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
My grandmother could not stop drinking it. Huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Too sweet, used only one cup sugar and lots of ice and then it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
Easy recipe and very good lemonade! I used an old JUICE-KING citrus press which cut down the prep time considerably. I was a little a concerned about how sweet the lemonade would be. It tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
This really is delicious; something about making the sugar syrup must really make a difference! I also use this for limeade, and it is great too. I never wait for it to cool, I just put it all together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy1457

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
This recipe is amazing! I cut down the sugar by half a cup because it was really sweet, but other than that it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2013
This is the best lemonade my husband and I have ever had. We juice our lemons in our juicer and sometimes add some strawberries or raspberries to it and it is excellent and smooth with no pulp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States