Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Amazing. Just plain amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
This is the Best Lemonade Ever! I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
So good, even with (gasp) lemon juice bought from the store. I had to use two pitchers (where normally a can of concentrate would make only 1 pitcher full. It was so good we drank it all in one day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Holy this is awesome. I didn't have enough lemon juice so I blended together some watermelon and strawberries in the watermelon juice from the container and added for that last half cup. It made it sweeter and less tart, but still awesome. If I did have the rest of the juice it would be perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red LoRusso

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This recipe is outstanding! I love making homemade lemonade, and this recipe has always done well. Every time I've made this it has gotten great reviews from those who have drank it. It takes a little work, but the recipe was very easy to follow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hazoog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Runnemede, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Claymont, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jze
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Great! Just one adjustment: the sugar water from the ingredients yielded 1.5 cups of syrup for me; I used 1.25 cups of the syrup. I doubt using all the syrup would have made it too sweet. Also, I used 6 cups of water, instead of 8, and filled the remainder in the form of ice. I prefer my lemonade a little on the tart side. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Newark, New Jersey, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Very tasty recipe! The recipe calls for just a little too much sugar. I used about 1 1/4 cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Bridges Coffey

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I just made this drink today and it is so good! Not too tart and not too sweet but perfect and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,484) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States