Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
Excellent lemonade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Yucaipa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
Perfect glass of lemonade. I add the lemon skin the the syrup while it boils and cools to add to the flavor. Fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
This recipe is great! I like a little bit of pulp (not too much!) as it makes lemonade feel more homemade. I also had some strawberry daiquiri mix that I added to my glass (approx. 2 tbsp. for a tall glass) that made a delicious strawberry lemonade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
I got MANY comments on how great this lemonade is at the party I served it. Making again for the kids for Easter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Very easy and fast. I had a little less lemon juice than called for when I got done squeezing my fruit, so I used about 1 cup sugar and 1.25 cups juice. It is still quite good, and very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
This recipe is the bomb!I can make some pretty good lemonade but I could never top this!It's worth the time and worth the lemons!So if life gives you lemons...make this lemonade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
I poured the sugar/water straight into the pitcher without allowing it to cool first. (I'm too impatient! lol) Instead of adding the remaining 7 cups of water, I put in 6 cups and replaced the last cup of water with two cups of ice to cool it quickly. This is truly the best! I usually avoid lemonade at parties and other social gatherings because it's ALWAYS bland, but this lemonade is super sweet! Just the way I like it. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Also great as just a strawberry lemonade! When life hands you lemons---make lemonade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
Modify the recipe to suit your taste and you'll have a perfect glass of lemonade! I used 1 cup of sugar and 9-10 cups of water with 7 lemons. It made it less sweet, which is just the way I like it. It IS the best lemonade ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
This is so good as a warm drink too. Super easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 181-190 (of 1,497) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States