Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Wonderful lemonade! I like mine a little tart, so used only 1 1/4 cups of sugar. Made the simple syrup in the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
I am 10 i had a lemonade stand last year and everybody liked it my mom and my sister don't like but i think its okay my brother loves it(because of the sugar) -not so much of a raving fan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Sometimes the simplest things are the best. Followed directions. Not too sweet for our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Northampton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
This is easy and delicious. I cut the sugar to 1 cup because my lemons from the yard are sweeter than the store. This is always in my fridge during lemon season! Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Excellent and I even added the juice from one orange. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin Cain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
This recipe was awesome! I added a fresh strawberry puree to top it off, it made it visually more striking and added a great fresh flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
very very good! a bit of work but a great treat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
I love making my own Lemonade lately, but I have to make twice as much because it doesn't last more than a couple couple of days! My container is part of that problem, said with a smile! :) This recipe is just right! Not tweaking this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara C. Rodgers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chickasha, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
Very good & easy. I didn't wait for the sugar to cool. I just added cold water & the lemon juice & served. My husband loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
I did half lemon juice and half cranberry juice. It was absolutely awesome! It did not take that long and I used bottled juice instead of fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,486) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States