Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Excellent and I even added the juice from one orange. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin Cain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
This recipe was awesome! I added a fresh strawberry puree to top it off, it made it visually more striking and added a great fresh flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
very very good! a bit of work but a great treat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
I love making my own Lemonade lately, but I have to make twice as much because it doesn't last more than a couple couple of days! My container is part of that problem, said with a smile! :) This recipe is just right! Not tweaking this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chickasha, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
Very good & easy. I didn't wait for the sugar to cool. I just added cold water & the lemon juice & served. My husband loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
I did half lemon juice and half cranberry juice. It was absolutely awesome! It did not take that long and I used bottled juice instead of fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
This recipe was so good. Added half raspberry juice and half lemon juice and only used 1 cup of sugar. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
While it is quite sweet, and my boyfriend thought it was too sweet, I enjoyed it. And this recipe can easily be diluted to fit one's taste. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
This is fantastic! I was in a hurry when I made this so we made the simple syrup as indicated but we did not have the cooling time. We put crushed ice and water to make the 7 cups of water necessary. This cooled the syrup off just fine and we were able to drink the lemonade right away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
simple and very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Denver, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States