Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This is ridiculously yummy! I've made it 3 times in recent weeks. My son just turned 18 and specifically asked for me to make it for his birthday supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I love this lemonade! I was blessed with a large box of Meyer lemons and my daughter brought over her juicer so we could freeze the juice. I needed to know the proportions of juice to water in a good lemonade and this recipe did just that! Now I just pull a container of juice out of the freezer and we have great lemonade for family parties. The simple syrup makes a lot of difference too - smooths it out - don't skip that part! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Easy and refreshing! However next time I will add 2 more lemons since I like mine more on the tart side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
We just made our first batch ever of this, and it is really good. All family members love it; you have to like powerfully tasting lemonade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I used 1.5 c of sugar and 1.4 cup of lemon juice, took all of 10 minutes to throw together. I didn't make simple syrup threw it all in the pitcher using room temperature bottled water and it was ready to drink. It was perfect, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This is the first time I've made this recipe and it's a little tart for my taste so added an extra 1/4 sugar and it helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
My family loves it! Such a great recipe! It's really sweet, but you can taste the lemon and it gives the drink a little zing. Truly is the best lemonade ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Needed to use up some lemons........it truly is the best lemonade ever!!!!! This is the lemonade I will always make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This is IT- it's the only recipe we'll ever need for lemonade! Tried this recipe a week ago, and have since had to make it 3 times- it's that good. :) Thank you so much for sharing this one- it's great to be able to make lemonade, the "clean" way- no nasty corn syrup-based glop in a can for this family! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leopardstripes

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Blaine, Washington, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,486) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States