Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
I am 10 i had a lemonade stand last year and everybody liked it my mom and my sister don't like but i think its okay my brother loves it(because of the sugar) -not so much of a raving fan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Sometimes the simplest things are the best. Followed directions. Not too sweet for our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Northampton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
This is easy and delicious. I cut the sugar to 1 cup because my lemons from the yard are sweeter than the store. This is always in my fridge during lemon season! Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Excellent and I even added the juice from one orange. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin Cain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
This recipe was awesome! I added a fresh strawberry puree to top it off, it made it visually more striking and added a great fresh flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
very very good! a bit of work but a great treat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
I love making my own Lemonade lately, but I have to make twice as much because it doesn't last more than a couple couple of days! My container is part of that problem, said with a smile! :) This recipe is just right! Not tweaking this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara C. Rodgers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chickasha, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
Very good & easy. I didn't wait for the sugar to cool. I just added cold water & the lemon juice & served. My husband loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
I did half lemon juice and half cranberry juice. It was absolutely awesome! It did not take that long and I used bottled juice instead of fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
This recipe was so good. Added half raspberry juice and half lemon juice and only used 1 cup of sugar. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,495) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States