Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
This is the best lemonade ever, seriously! However, only use 1 cup of juice or it's too strong. Can also be made with limes to make limeade. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
I just recently dug out my Black & Decker Electric Citrus Juicer, so I'm making every lemon and limeade recipe I can find... I made this, subbing 1/2 C Splenda and 1 C Erythritol for the sugar (hate hate hate the taste and after-taste of anything with straight Splenda). Fan-freakin'-tabulous!!! And with the electric juicer it only took 6 lemons and about 6 minutes for all that juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrandonsMom11197

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
Great base recipe. I just needed to know the ratio of lemon juice to sugar to water (1:1:6 worked for me). Here's how i make my single serving in minutes! Put 1 tbsp honey and 6 tbsp water in glass. Microwave 30 seconds. Stir to dissolve honey. Add 1 tbsp fresh lemon juice. Add some ice. Done! I like making it fresh daily and drinking immediately because if left out long, vitamin C breaks down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
Too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
Delicious! I can't believe how tasty this is! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2012
Excellent! Perfect spin on a summer time favorite and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Very nice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
Not the best I have had but pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsford, New York, USA
Living In: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Use less sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Very sweet but still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Brown Deer, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,406) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States