Best Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
This was delicious everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer11203

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
yummy! i did it without the oil though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tong Mui

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Good easy recipe. I added a little sour cream and fresh cilantro. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Belle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flowery Branch, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
ok. I prefer lime to lemon by far. Also needs cilantro or parsley if you like and garlic. No oil needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Very nice. I did use the ripe Haas avocado, and fresh lemon juice. Will make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
My 2nd time making guacamole. The 1st was making a horrible California guacamole. This one is excellent. Instead of using regular salt, I used Adobe Seasoning Salt with Cumin - yum. Couldn't take a pic because it was eaten too fast. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2bHiz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
THANK YOU for a guacamole recipe WITHOUT CILANTRO in it! Bravo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judith Biggs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Living In: Port Orford, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
Made some modifications, but it was delicious! Lime juice instead of lemon...added some cilantro...used less than 1 tsp of oil. DELICIOUS. Everone raved...it was almost gone before the "technically" started.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Halo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holmen, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
This was too salty for me. I will keep the recipe but next time omit the salt and oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Add finely shredded iceburg lettuce to extend the receipe (as you use oatmeal/bread crumbs in meatloaf) to suit your taste, some diced tomatoes, and a tsp of ground cumin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Guacamole

This guacamole will become your go-to recipe—it's easy and delicious.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States