Best Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2000
This is a non-garlic version of guacamole that is excellent, and easy to make. I'm impressed with the simplicity of ingredients and the clarity of taste. Great job Kathy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2000
It's simply fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2000
I HAVE NEVER MADE GUACAMOLE BEFORE BUT THIS WAS GREAT. I WAS IN PUERTO VALLARTA IN MAY AND THIS TASTED EXACTLY LIKE THE GUACAMOLE I HAD THERE. IT'S EVEN BETTER THE NEXT DAY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2001
Good , however, a little fresh chopped cilantro and jalepeno would make it fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.M. Nebraska

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kearney, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Grand Island, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2001
Didn't have a lot of punch, and I really wasn't fond of the olive oil flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2001
ce ci bon! It is so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2001
This is the best homemade guacamole recipe I've tried! I use red onions & it's fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2001
Quick, simple, and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Petaluma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2001
This was my first attempt a guacamole. It was very easy and was a hit. I suggest doubling the recipe. It went fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2001
This is a fabulous and easy recipe to make. I had never even tried making guacamole before and now I will be making it often. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Guacamole

This guacamole will become your go-to recipe—it's easy and delicious.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States