Best Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
This was delicious everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer11203

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
yummy! i did it without the oil though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tong Mui

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Good easy recipe. I added a little sour cream and fresh cilantro. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Belle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flowery Branch, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
ok. I prefer lime to lemon by far. Also needs cilantro or parsley if you like and garlic. No oil needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Very nice. I did use the ripe Haas avocado, and fresh lemon juice. Will make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
My 2nd time making guacamole. The 1st was making a horrible California guacamole. This one is excellent. Instead of using regular salt, I used Adobe Seasoning Salt with Cumin - yum. Couldn't take a pic because it was eaten too fast. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2bHiz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
THANK YOU for a guacamole recipe WITHOUT CILANTRO in it! Bravo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judith Biggs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Living In: Port Orford, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
Made some modifications, but it was delicious! Lime juice instead of lemon...added some cilantro...used less than 1 tsp of oil. DELICIOUS. Everone raved...it was almost gone before the "technically" started.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Halo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holmen, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
This was too salty for me. I will keep the recipe but next time omit the salt and oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Add finely shredded iceburg lettuce to extend the receipe (as you use oatmeal/bread crumbs in meatloaf) to suit your taste, some diced tomatoes, and a tsp of ground cumin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Guacamole

This guacamole will become your go-to recipe—it's easy and delicious.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States