Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Excellent dish. Hubby loved it and wanted seconds. I always add extra garlic but aside from that I made it as is. Easy to prep and easy to grill. Delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Great taste and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
My husband said these are the best pork chops ever! They were delicious and I will definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kris Flynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Was great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Unfortunately, we could not eat the chops. They were extremely salty. I followed the recipe exactly except for the soy sauce, and it was just too much for us. So whatever you do, do not use regular soy sauce. Not sure if light is any different, but I would suggest low sodium.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Lake Tahoe, Nevada, USA
Living In: Castleton, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
We thought this recipe was fine, but nothing spectacular. My wife detected the slight citrus flavor with the lemon pepper seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CURTISLEE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
Excellent! This recipe is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
This was a real good recipe and as eady as it get. The pork chops for TasTy moisT juicy real good. family love them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lester

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Excellent marinade, made as written. Simple but good taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartsburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Ok I added about 50% more soy sauce plus 2 teaspoons of cumin and a teaspoon of salt. Then I mixed it in a resealable bag and let it set for about an hour and a half. Then marinaded it for about 2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Randall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States