Best Ever Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2006
Delicious Dip! VERY RICH! I would definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love to entertain

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southampton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2006
I always, always double this recipe because it is so popular. I also bake it in a stoneware casserole so it stays warm for quite a long time. It's emabarrasingly simple and easy--but we love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2007
This was one of the best spinach/artichoke dips I've made and it was gobbled up before I had a chance to get a second bite. I used homemade alfredo sauce, added in garlic powder and sprinkled more cheese on top of the casserole. Wonderful and thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2007
This was a hit at a work get together. It was the first to go. I served it in a bread bowl and exchanged the sour cream with cream cheese. Also I added red peper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2006
I absolutley love this recipe! Everytime I make it countless people ask me for a copy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2006
Excellent !! Everyone loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2006
Just finished taking it out of the oven. By far the easiest, few ingredients, and DELICIOUS. The only thing I did different was I added 2 cups cheese and its great. Thank you for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2007
Wonderful! Everyone loved it! I like it a little smoother so I food process the artichoke--but either way it's fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2007
very good and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2007
This is a great recipe just as it is. But try adding a can of drained shrimp, or even better, fresh tiny shrimp. Could use crab also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Happy Valley, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States