Best Ever Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
Everyone loved it!!! Super easy to make! I through all ingredients in a mini crock pot, added some extra cheese. Was a hit!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stabe01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
We loved it. I added some garlic and onion powder to give it a little more flavor. I wouldn't change anything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
I prepared as directed. I found this to be bland and it tasted like it was missing something, just not sure what.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brusly, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
Such a hit at our party! I used miracle whip instead, but it took a bit longer to bake it, around 35 minutes. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2009
Easy and Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2009
Definitely needs spices added to it because it can be a little bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
This recipe is a real crowd pleaser...and so easy my husband can make it! I usually have to make 2 batches for dinner parties because it goes so fast! Just be sure to drain the spinach well or it will come out mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
Followed recipe as written except added crushed red pepper flakes since we like spicy food. Served with pita bread. Very good. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Storm23

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
This dip is now a favorite to bring to parties. I added some garlic and also half a jar of sliced mild peppers to add a little extra flavor. I brought it to a dinner with girlfriends and the five of us polished off the entire dish! It definitely got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmandaPGH

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
After reading every last review on this Dip, I decided to go ahead and try the recipe for a potluck I was attending. It was a HIT. Some people in attendance were the foodie types, too, and all thought this dip was delicious. I did add to the recipe though, based on other people's reviews: Added 1tsp garlic, a few more ounces of spinach (I had fresh - boiled, drained & chopped), and a whole extra cup of cheese! Put it in a crockpot and it was all gone by the end of the night...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
74 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelika

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belfair, Washington, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey Day Recipes
Top Turkey Day Recipes

So many classic recipes to please your pilgrims.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States