Best Ever Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
Made this for a girls night out and everyone loved it - made it exactly as written - no changes needed here. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
This was AMAZING! I made a triple batch in a 4.5 qt slow cooker- and it was gone by the end of the party- this is addictive! I used garlic alfredo sauce, and that seemed to be exactly what this recipe needed, otherwise I did exactly what the recipe said. I will be making this again in a few weeks- it was so EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wauseon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
i loved using this recipe.. Quick and easy.. I used the whole jar of Alfredo sauce and used a special cheese with garlic. add a little more garlic. yummy I baked a little at a time just for me... Wonderful Thanks.... I add a little salsa on the side best ever...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
This dip is excellent! I see what some of the other reviewers were saying about the blandness. Perhaps adding a small amount of salt may help. After adding black pepper and lots of garlic powder, I have no complaints! Also can't ignore the fact that this is incredibley EASY and FAST to make. I'd recommend this for office parties or pot lucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RiceLover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
PERFECTION!!!! Better than any I have EVER tried. Made for 2 parties this weekend and both raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
this recipe was a hit at xmas dinner. I did add a bit of garlic powder and black pepper to it and a little bit of extra artichokes and spinach but it was fabulous! thanks. It will definitely be made again.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natsrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waynesville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
Added in tomatoes at the request of my wife. Made it for Thanksgiving for everyone to snack on while waiting for the food and it went over very well. Easy to make and reheat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
I've been looking for a recipe for Spinach Artichoke dip and I have to say that this is the BEST one I have found. It's quick and easy to make. I usually add some garlic powder, onion powder and ground black pepper to the mixture. I've made it four times since the holidays and it is always a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
Made this exactly as is and it was PERFECT! Way better than at the restaurant. More artichokes which I love. This will be my go to recipe for pot lucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
very easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States