Best-Ever Cornbread-Sausage Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
This really is the best ever!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
Yummy! I am pretty partial to our traditional stuffing, but I tried this one since it had cornbread and so does my traditional...I don't know if this will replace mine ( our family doesn't do change well), but it was AWESOME! I absolutely loved it and it was very easy to throw together! Thanks for such an awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
followed directions, no modifications. fantastic!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
I made this stuffing for Thanksgiving and was delicious. I chose to make this recipe over other sausage stuffings since it called for egg and chicken stock. I feel this helped the stuffing stay moist since I did not stuff it in the turkey. I made it the night before and turned out just as if I made it that day. Everyone we had over for Thanksgiving has asked for the recipe. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
It really is THE BEST stuffing! It will take center stage over the turkey! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by B.Mace

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
absolutely delicious! the first stuffing i ever made. i made it for thanksgiving, and i'm making it for christmas tomorrow! i made it exactly as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
This was my first attempt at stuffing ever, and I was very happy with how this turned out. I did cook for the 30 minutes, took off the foil, cooked add'l 10 minutes, then stirred and cooked add'l 10 minutes. It was very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
This stuffing is fairly easy to make and delicious too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jamaica, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
This is the absolute BEST EVER Stuffing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
This is the best cornbread stuffing I have ever had!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffing

See the five elements to stuffing—and enjoy it with or without a bird.

Cranberry, Sausage, and Apple Stuffing

Sausage stuffing gets the sweet-tart treatment with green apples and cranberries.

Pecan Apricot Stuffing

See how to make this delicious all-purpose stuffing or dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States