Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 4, 2011
I love this recipe!!! These cookies are so good!! I make them for all my friends and they love them. Best recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Had no brown sugar, and Thank goodness I found this recipe. Great taste, didn't have nearly enough chocolate chips, so I added a big heaping tablespoon of peanut butter. YUMM OOOOOO! Great recipe, and thanks posting it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Perfect recipe for chocolate chip cookies. Some complained about not being sweet enough, but with some black walnuts, semi sweet and milk chocolate chips they were delicious! We are not a cookie family but this is a definte keep!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Delicious, soft cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Cakey. Not dry- but not moist at all. Good dough, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
really dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladyj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crestview, Florida, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Everyone I make these for loves them, I have made many batches. I even put all dry ingredients together in jars to give away as gifts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
I use this recipe when I want to make a bigger batch of chocolate chip cookies. I do make some changes, I add 3/4 cup of brown sugar and cut down the white sugar to 1/2 a cup and it tastes greaaaat! The brown sugar gives it a softer touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookieroz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Excellent recipe! My dad can't get enough of them. I love the thickness of the cookies, and they aren't too sweet, which I like. Definitely a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
I have tested my share of chocolate chip cookie recipes and these truly are the best, they are not too sweet and literally disintegrate in your mouth. They are like a better version of Mrs. Fields cookies. ps-if you like them sweeter add another half cup of sugar and you can also emit the extra chocolate chips and nuts, it tastes just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States