Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Tasty! Not much to look at but my kids loved it! Very nice consistency and so it holds its shape while being baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
These cookies came out excellent. I used an ice cream scooper to measure out the dough and they were the perfect size/shape - made 2 dozen. They didn't flatten out and were soft on the inside. Just Perfect - thank you for posting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by odalislopez926
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This chocolate chip cookie recipe is truly the BEST! So delicious, I didn't change anything at all. I don't like walnuts, so I decided to leave those out. I've made at least 7 batches since everyone loves them so much and they're a hit every time. I highly recommend using this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This is the perfect chocolate chip cookie recipe!!!! I messed up and used vanilla butternut flavoring because I didn't have regular vanilla. Big mistake!!!! It was overpowering and the cookie ended up not so good tastin but they looked perfect lol. Any ways great recipe. ..definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keke T

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
The perfect chocolate chip cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
These cookies were amaing and hopefully the picture I post will let this recipe speak for itself! #awesomeness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Wonderful - was exhilarating for me to find a cookie recipe where I could use butter and not have them go flat!!! Hallelujah!!!! They were beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
this was really good! :) im not the best at baking but when i did make these, the house smells exactly like tollhouse cookies lol so im happy. i didnt have any baking soda so i just added 3 teaspoons of baking powder. thats all. my family loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gillian Kelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Better than nestle toll house!! I made these cookies late and left them out to cool and they were still soft and chewy by the morning. Great flavor and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Cookie was very bland when recipe followed exactly. Will increase brown suagr next time as others have suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 6,520) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States