Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
My family loves these cookies I bake them all the time because they ask me to fix them I love them they love them we enjoy them a lot so thanks for posting this for people to bake and enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
The best ever..Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
They are so good. I'm also going to try some with white chocolate and some with peanut butter chips. I used pecans instead of walnuts only because I have a pecan tree in my yard and stay supplied
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I thought these cookies were delicious, and so did my guests! The only thing I'm going to try in the future is to scale back the sugar. I think next time I am only going to use 1.5 cups of brown sugar, instead of the full two cups of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruthie Bowles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
These were amazing and will now be my go to chocolate chip cookie recipe. I found that 10 mins is perfect even if they still look a bit gooey in the middle. I thought my 1st 10m batch was a little under done so the second batch I did a minute or 2 more until they looked a little more browned. Today the second batch is hard and crunchy (still taste yummy though) while the 1st batch is still soft and perfect. I also love the suggestion to add a 1/2 tsp of cream of tarter. It really did give the cookies that perfect bakery style look.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
my cookies came out and tasted like bread and were hard ?? i tried so hard.. and got a bad result.. hope others have a better result than i did..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrew Kim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
I followed the recipe. I did however put butterscotch chips in instead of chocolate and they were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I love the recipe they truly make one of the best chocolate chip cookies instead of butter I used half butter half coconut oil and they came out amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Minick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by misscupcake12345
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
The cookies didn't flatten out when baked but they were still pretty good so I decided to flatten them with a spatula.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Only choc cookie I will make. I always get amazing responses when I make these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 6,649) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States