Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MyTwoBeauties

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Very delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Made this and LOVED IT ! I used coconut oil instead of butter (less than the amount it calls for) honey instead of sugar and added a little bit of cacao powder voila ! Absolutely delicious and still moist and soft on the inside .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
YUM!! Best chocolate chip cookies ever! Only thing I changed was more salt! I use 1 tsp instead of 1/2. Thank you for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Killer cookies!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Nichole Sullivan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Douglas, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Fabulous! I did add the 1/2 teas cream of tarter as suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cindylouwho

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eureka, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
I've been trying recipe after recipe for the perfect cookie. I even tried a recipe by a famous chef who's name will not name and they were terrible! This recipe is PERFECT! Do what the recipe says and don't change a thing and you'll have crispy on the outside and chewy on the inside. They are in no way cakey. I finally found it! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anthony, Kansas, USA
Living In: Brighton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
this recipe was super easy and the cookies came out fantastic! i used the same recipe and substituted the semi sweet chocolate chips for whites chocolate chips and still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Excellent, we did these with some raw cacao nips. The raw chocolate worked nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mamapenguin
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Only change is I didn't add nuts. Amazing and favorite new chocolate chip cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 6,064) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States