Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
This is hands down the best chocolate chip cookie recipe I have ever made. In all honesty this is perfect. I wouldn't change anything about this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
The boyfriend loves them !! Came out perfect I cooked them for about 16 mins and they are picture perfect but this site won't let me upload my oversized cookie photo :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Best chocolate chip cookies of all time. I cook for an assisted living and my old people always LOOOOOVVVEEE these cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I has never made homemade chocolate chip cookies until I made these. I had a taste for homemade and looked up a recipe. I found this to be the easiest. They were Awesome! I still have more dough in the freezer. I didn't change a thing. My son and daughter loved them. I shared with my neighbors. They now want me to bake some for their annual 4th of July cookout. These are definitely a keeper. No more store bought cookies for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
It is almost impossible for me to find semisweet choc chips in my area. So i made these with regular choc chips and it turned out too sweet even for me. Ideas anybody? Should i reduce the sugar amount?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
These definitely are the best chocolate chip cookies. And not to be all piling on with the 'but I did this' angle, but here's the trick.:) Sprinkle a small amount of sea salt flakes on the top of each one. Cuts that super-sweet chocolate chip cookie taste in just the right way. I did it for a contest at work and it went over swimmingly. I used some great-looking flakes found at Safeway, slightly ground them between my fingers onto the flattened top of each raw cookie ball, pushed them in ever so slightly and baked away. Perfect in both appearance and taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Amazing! The best chocolate chip cookies I've made so far. I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out tasting like the cookies you get at Starbucks. Just make sure to give them plenty of room while baking because they WILL spread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
It truly was crunchy in the outside and chewy in the middle. Our family's favorite cookie and my 9 year old can make it by himself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shozzee
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Im not a very experienced baker but learning as i go along. ive always wanted to make cookies, so when i saw this recipe i gave it a go. i was over the moon with these cookies. i did 2 flour and 1 wholemeal. i also halved the mix and put cranberrys and currants in one halve and chunky choc chip and fudge in the other one. i put a pic up. they went down well a a BBQ other day. paul shozzee, Blackpool, England
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Tthe title says it all, this is my favorite chocolate chip recipe. I have used it so much I hardly need to look at the recipe anymore.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 6,094) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States