Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
I used Mini chocolate chips so there were chips in every bite! I also increased the bake time...easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sunyo
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
These cookies turned out to be so yum a bit too sweet for me so next time I will cut down on sugar. My 3.5 yr old loves it and she wants to plant it so that a yummy cookie tree can grow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
It's been a long time since I've had cookies this delicious. The cookies are also easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liang13
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
It was a good fast recipe the family really enjoyed it, I found it quite sweet, maybe try a half cup of white sugar next time. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liang13

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
It was great! My husband said they are the best he ever had. The key is to not let them over cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda Marr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
I have made these cookies multiple times and they never fail me, they are wonderfully chewy, but they do need a bit more salt. When I make them I use a full teaspoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maisie Topping

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Very, Very, Very Good.. I have made Lots of Chocolate Chip Cookies and this recipe is right at the top of my favorites. Try them. You will not be disappointed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Touchet, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Followed the recipe to a T and OMGOSH! These are some good cookie! Best recipe for chocolate chip cookies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Best I have ever made the key to making them right is letting the butter and eggs come to room temperature. I make them with the Tool House milk chocolate chips sine i grew up down the street from were they were first made . I also add cream of Tarter it make the cookie snap and look better and does not change the taste or color at all .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Callahan
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Look no further for the best recipe! This one wins in my cookbook every time! This is my "go to" chocolate chip cookie recipe. Every time I make these the cookies they are gone very quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 6,783) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States