Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Fabulous!!!! My Husband LOVED them!! WAAAAYYYY better than what I have been making for ever (Tollhouse). One change I made...when I realized my hubby had tapped into the chocolate chips, I had to improvise. I had Ghiradelli squares on hand, chopped them up. Worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I have been afraid of chocolate chip cookies recipes for years. These are the first homemade cookies that I baked with my nine year old daughter and they were perfect. So easy and so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
i made these cookies the other day and everyone loved them!! My family doesn't like nuts, so I didn't add the walnuts. The cookies were amazing, went fast, and the recipie made a lot of cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Demko

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Thee cookies are awesome! I have made them many times and they always come out great! My kids request them all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Really good. Found the baking time to be mouch more than 10 min though....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tatiana Maul

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lola
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I am in love with this recipe simple and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This is a great recipe, light and fluffy, i got many compliments and people asking where I got the recipe from. I made them for easter and used them as presents. I made these without walnuts and they turned marvellous, they are very easy to make as I am only 13 and a beginner baker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by smhukill
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Awesome cookies!!! I could barely keep my family from burning themselves to get these off the cookie sheet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
A family favorite! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Perfect exactly as written. Don't overcook them, they are better when you may thin they aren't quite done!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 6,703) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States