Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I recently made these and I have to say theses are the best tasting and easiest cookies I've ever made they reminded me of cookies u would see in a commercial
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sugarkissesmom
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Love these cookies , even my very very old fashioned Italian parents ate them.. A few in fact. My mom bakes her Italian biscotti and no bad face so they are a winner cookie, easy and my girls helped too.. Great cookie.... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Best choc chip cookies I have EVER made! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
This recipe calls for more flower than what one would use for flatter, less cakey cookies. It turned out something more akin to a scone than a traditional chocolate chip cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Can't keep them in the cookie jar! They grab them straight from the oven. I make mine with half white chips and half dark chips then I add half cup macadamia and half cup walnuts(I put them in the food processor first to make them more like powder). They're definitely the kind of cookie you sneek in the middle of the night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Excellent cookies. I added 1 T of vanilla and no hot water. I used mini chocolate chips so the chocolate is quite prominent. Perfect texture and the taste is fantastic. This will definitely be my new go-to recipe for chocolate chip cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Didn't have that much butter so I used shortening and oil to make 1 cup. Great cookies. Easy. Fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irism Jacobt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
These cookies are great. Probably the best I've ever had! No changes to be made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
It was amazing all my friends and family loved it And its so easy to make but need a little mmuscle if not using a mixer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leanne Kopty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I love the texture but just one thing, it's too sweet for me. I am defo going to do it again but lessen sugar to half a cup. FANTASTIC so far!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 6,207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States