Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Made these cookies for my boyfriend tonight, as soon as he tried one his reply was "I think I just fell a little more in love with you!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
This is great recipe i added reeses pieces it reminds me of Pillsbury reese cookies that u buy then cook at home.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
I followed this recipe to the "T," and they came out perfectly!!! My kids LOVE IT!! This will be the only chocolate chip cookie recipe I use for now on!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Minyard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
This recipe was right on point. Didn't change a thing. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Holy Cow. Seriously the best chocolate chip cookies EVER! Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yelsi
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Husband approved! Way nicer looking than the picture. They stayed almost the same shape you put them in when you put them on the pan. My mistake was waiting for the edges to turn brown. Since they didn't, I kept them in there waaaay beyond the 15-17 minutes that's recommended at 325, and my cookies were super dense and dry. The edges just never turned brown. Next time, I'll put them in for 17 minutes only and I'm sure they'll be perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrrria

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Amazingly huge chewy cookies. Everyone loved them. Will be making them again for sure! I did chuck the dough into the freezer for 10 minutes mostly because the brown sugar made it extremely sticky and my hands were killing me (I mixed everything by hand). Took them out after 15 mins exactly and perfection. I stored them in an airtight container and they remained soft and chewy for a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by burghprincess
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Literally the BEST Chocolate chip cookies ever! My hubby and 3 year old agree. :). I also tried switching it up and but and used dark chips with almond extract! Ahhhhmazing.... Such a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This is exactly what I was looking for!!! The only thing is I baked them for 20 minutes.. Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Simply delicious! Crunchy around edges and chewy and gooey on the inside. Would not change a thing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cati Ortiz Limones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 6,763) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

See how to make chewy, bakery-style cookies.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States