Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
I've never baked before, and this recipe is very detailed, and easy to make, and turns out really good! Crunchy on the outside and soft inside!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
this was a delicious recipe. the cookies were chewy and flavorful, perfect amount of chocolate chips, everything was perfect! However, I live in Utah, so the elevation is alot different here. to make the cookies thicker and less flat, add 2-3 extra tbsp of flour. i also raised the heat to 350°f instead because it cooked better. overall though, great recipe. I'll definitely be making these again!!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Amazing this recipe never fails and I have tried my own version with various ingredients like dried fruit, white chocolate and cranberry or whatever is in the cupboard better than Millie's cookies :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Perfection
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
These turn out great every single time! I sometimes double it, sometimes cut it in half, sometimes add different kinds of chips or candy and it's always perfect and chewy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Followed the recipe exactly and this was wonderful and yummy. My son suggested I use milk chocolate next time. Thank you for the wonderful cookie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Masa Bamm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Love it so gooooooddd!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
It is not as good asm I thought it would be. It has been in the oven for bout 20 minutes and it is not cooked yet, at all. It looks cooked but is soft and limpy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hazeline Lezah Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
My go-to chocolate chip cookie recipe. I love my cookies exactly like this, nice and chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
I made these exactly as the recipe stated and they were by far the absolute best and most beautiful chocolate chip cookies I've ever made! Slightly chewy middles with perfectly crispy edges and amazing flavor like something you'd get at a bakery! My new go to chocolate chip cookie recipe for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

See how to make chewy, bakery-style cookies.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States