Berry Delicious Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
i ad a smoothie boost so it is not so thick and just a hint of fresh mint and it taste great, i bring it to work with me for a fast breakfast. i also use fresh blueberrys, blackberrys and raseberrys, strawberrys, and then a banana then any yogurt. taste great and a good health breakfast or snack
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacob Epperson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
My Grandsons love this smoothie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I tried this recipe and it was delicious. With most smoothie recipes that I find and make, the banana takes over the recipe, and I'm not that big of a fan of bananas, but with this one it was wonderful. It was perfect, and not too much of anything. If you're trying to go healthy, I would suggest no sugar because it doesn't really change the flavor. The fruits add enough sweetness. Everything about this recipe is awesome, and I totally recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Lovely. I am vegan, so I tried using almond milk instead of milk. Thank you! I have lots of vegan smoothie recipes at www.healthysmoothies101.com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David J. Muncaster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Well this is the first ever smoothie I have made due to newly investing in a blender. This recipe was so easy and tastes just amazing!! So much so, my 4 year old and I have just whizzed another lot up for later!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
It was SOOOOOOOO AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
I've tried a recipe similar to this and it's awesome. Yeah, it has a lot of seeds, but what do you expect, especially if you use stuff like strawberries and raspberries? Personally,I love it with the seeds! Reduce the milk by half and add 1/4c. of apple juice. Gives it a bit of an extra sweet kick! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn Kuhn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
delish!! definitely a favorite..... has an aftertaste though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This recipe is fantastic -- easy to make and my daughter, who is a picky breakfast eater, loves it. The only thing I would say is that the sugar is unnecessary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ann Marie Natal
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This is a simple and fast smoothie recipe. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Marie Natal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Berry Slushy

See how to make a chilly lemon and berry slushy.

Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola

Start your day with a yogurt parfait with lots of fresh fruit & crunchy granola.

Apple Berry Crisp

Follow these simple steps to make a classic, all-American dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States