Berry Delicious Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Ger Bear
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I added honey, cinnamon, coconut milk. Yum yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
i ad a smoothie boost so it is not so thick and just a hint of fresh mint and it taste great, i bring it to work with me for a fast breakfast. i also use fresh blueberrys, blackberrys and raseberrys, strawberrys, and then a banana then any yogurt. taste great and a good health breakfast or snack
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacob Epperson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
My Grandsons love this smoothie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I tried this recipe and it was delicious. With most smoothie recipes that I find and make, the banana takes over the recipe, and I'm not that big of a fan of bananas, but with this one it was wonderful. It was perfect, and not too much of anything. If you're trying to go healthy, I would suggest no sugar because it doesn't really change the flavor. The fruits add enough sweetness. Everything about this recipe is awesome, and I totally recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Lovely. I am vegan, so I tried using almond milk instead of milk. Thank you! I have lots of vegan smoothie recipes at www.healthysmoothies101.com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David J. Muncaster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Well this is the first ever smoothie I have made due to newly investing in a blender. This recipe was so easy and tastes just amazing!! So much so, my 4 year old and I have just whizzed another lot up for later!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
It was SOOOOOOOO AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
I've tried a recipe similar to this and it's awesome. Yeah, it has a lot of seeds, but what do you expect, especially if you use stuff like strawberries and raspberries? Personally,I love it with the seeds! Reduce the milk by half and add 1/4c. of apple juice. Gives it a bit of an extra sweet kick! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn Kuhn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
delish!! definitely a favorite..... has an aftertaste though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This recipe is fantastic -- easy to make and my daughter, who is a picky breakfast eater, loves it. The only thing I would say is that the sugar is unnecessary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Berry Slushy

See how to make a chilly lemon and berry slushy.

Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola

Start your day with a yogurt parfait with lots of fresh fruit & crunchy granola.

Apple Berry Crisp

Follow these simple steps to make a classic, all-American dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States