Berry Cheesecake Parfaits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 14, 2009
Didnt like this at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2009
I only used about 6 oz. of Cream Cheese. And I used frozen mixed berries because that is what I could afford. This was a wonderful dessert. The cheesecake pudding gets a very mousse like quality that is very good, I actually liked the frozen berries in it, they were basically thawed while the dessert sat in the fridge waiting to be served. The cookies held up well amongst the fruit and pudding. Very easy, and very wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Wilson Martin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Payson, Utah, USA
Living In: Pleasant Grove, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
it was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
These weren't as good as I thought they'd be. I'd been eyeing them for a couple of months in my Kraft foods magazine. I thought it would be sweeter. I made some up for Easter, others said they liked them but I was not a fan. Just not as sweet as I thought they'd be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Recipe Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
I took this to a potluck and I came home with an empty dish! Everyone loved it. I used the low fat versions of the ingrediants and no one could tell a difference. I also only used 1/3 of the cream cheese packet. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
Very Delicious! I felt like it was a bit thick & heavy though, so we added a bit more cool whip & milk to the pudding. It tasted much better than. :) Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Anderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
I loved this recipe! I am making it again for Easter dessert. Several guests took copies of the recipe home with them. My husband was mad I didn't double the recipe! Delicious! Make whatever subs you want, recipe is great as it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
My husband and I really enjoyed this desert . . . it tastes light and refreshing. I soaked the strawberries and blueberries in a little sugar for a few hours. I also made my own whip cream! It was easy to make and perfect for anyone who loves fruity deserts (my husband! - I prefer chocolate myself)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
Delicious! However, next time I will mix the pudding and milk together before adding to the cream cheese so it will mix better and to avoid little cream cheese lumps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
I agree, way too much cream cheese! It made the dessert very rich - I used a combo of blueberries, strawberries and pineapple, but the cream cheese overpowered the flavor of the fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staunton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Cocoa Pudding Mugs

See how to make adorable, edible chocolate pudding mugs!

Simple Pumpkin Napoleons

See how to make impressive but super-simple pumpkin Napoleons.

Cranberry-Apple Pilgrim Pie

This pilgrim pie is delicious and super-easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States