Bella's Rosemary Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2000
Really really easy to make, and came out delicious. A fantastic side to the lamb that I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2000
Very easy to make, and tasty. Even the kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2000
Outstanding - easy, classy & delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
Simply wonderful! This is an excellant sidedish and so easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2001
It came out perfect and I impressed everyone!A delicious and quick sidedish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2001
The flavor was excellent. The butter makes the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2001
I was looking for something to serve with grilled pork... the potatoes were excellent! I used olive oil instead of vegetable oil and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2001
very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2001
Came out great allthough I had to keep the potatoes in the oven for an hour and a half(!) until they were ready. (and not half an hour as it says in the recipee)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2001
These were a great compliment to the stuffed pork chops I made and took no time at all! They were wonderful the night I made them and great for leftovers the next day too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 361) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bella’s Rosemary Red Potatoes

A simple side dish that’s impressive enough for holidays and guests.

Garlic Red Potatoes

This simple, savory side dish is perfect beside steaks and roasts.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States