Bell Peppers and Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2006
This was a quick, easy and colourful dish which my daughter loved. You can't ask for much more than that. The cayenne pepper was what made this special for her. She told me you can make this again soon. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: St Austell, Cornwall, England, U.K.
Living In: Plymouth, Devon, England, U.K.
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2007
Even my boyfriend (a major carnivore) loves this! It has worked it's way into our regular menu. I think it'd also be good with grilled chicken. I tried another noodle but I think penne is best. Also, I don't use any water with the peppers so they are crisper and I don't like feta so I use an Italian cheese blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
Added a little sour cream to make it creamy. Also used sun dried tomato feta. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
Great low-cal recipe! I used green olives (instead of the black it shows in the picture) and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2006
This is wonderful! Easy and great flavors too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2007
Soooooooooo goooooood. I absolutely loved this, so did the kids and DH. This was tasty, easy, and healthier than what I normally fix. I will be making this a lot -- especially this summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2007
*******superb! My fiance and I like things spicy, so we added 1/2 teaspoon of cayenne pepper. The olives and feta made this dish an explosion of flavour in your mouth! My fiance is Italian and very big on pasta, so this passed his test! Yay!!! P.S. It is a very quick dish to prepare:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2007
I was surprised at how easy and tasty this dish is. I used whole grain penne pasta and my husband just loved it (and he's not a big pasta fan)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2007
Really good! i didn't use some of the ingredients but the combination i used turned out really well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
Awesome recipe! I made this toight exactly like it says except that I added a handful of grape tomatoes at the end. Absolutely delicious. Nice way to squeeze in veggies! My 7 and 9 year old asked for seconds. It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States