Belgian Waffles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
This tasted great. I skipped the part where I was suppose to let it raise. I got ahead of myself and just started cooking. After eating them I continued to read the recipe. Even with that said, these still were great. Next time I will do it right. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by darthotto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
amazingly good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I made these on New Year day. My family thought they were the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I just got new waffle iron and so I have been testing new waffle recipes. This one by far is the family favorite. We made this for Christmas brunch and I could not make them as fast as they were being eaten. I made the recipe as is except I added a little cinnamon and the waffles were delicious. Great recipe, will be making these often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Melt in your mouth good. My family loves Belgian Waffles and these were better than any we've ever eaten out. Followed recipe exactly. Leftover batter was frozen and that batch turned out just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: New Braunfels, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
AWESOME!! Def. a 5 star recipe, these were so perfect. LOVE IT! Soft, light, fluffy, crispy on the outside with a chewy center.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommaof4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Followed this recipe to a tee. Unimpressed. Tastes exactly like regular waffles to me. Takes way more time than traditional waffles for no gain. However, this is my first time making belgian waffles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
AWESOME! My husband L-O-V-E-D them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Deridder, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 318) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Belgian Waffles

Deep, fluffy yeast waffles with crispy edges and soft centers.

Cinnamon Belgian Waffles

See how to make light, fluffy Belgian waffles with a cinnamon kick.

Classic Waffles

Wake up to a classic breakfast treat that's easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States