Beer Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2001
Eazy to make. me and my wife love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2002
It does sound a little odd, but it's terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
we know this as beer punch. We cut down the booze to 6 oz for a batch and it's also good with limade concentrate. After the 1st pitcher or two, we cut WAY back on the vodka, to avoid a too wild party, because these sneak up on you, BIG TIME!!! They are also good with rum or a light tequila. Make sure you have a designated driver!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fourpiesmama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
WAS ON HERE LOOKING FOR NEW COCKTAILS TO MAKE AT THE RACES, SO WE DECIDED TO TRY THIS. AWESOME DRINK! WHO WOULD OF EVER THOUGHT BEER WOULD GO WITH VODKA AND LEMONADE. WE ALL LOVED IT. THANKS NANCY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
This realy did sound strang but I made this last night and it was great, we also had chips and salsa to go along with them. We didn't have salt for the glass but it was still yummy! I will be making this for the 4th of July!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
We made these for our superbowl party and everyone loved them! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
yummy:) we use citrus flavored vodka and mikes hard lemonade instead of the vodka and beer for a change but we like it either way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
I got this recipe from a friend at Boy Scouts - called it "Summer Brew" - I wasn't too sure about it, but thought I'd give it a try - everyone LOVED it! 1 batch was NOT enough!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
I love this drink! Everyone at my Superbowl party loved it :) I used 1 can of frozen minute maid lemonade, 3 bottles of miller lite and 6oz of vodka! Very refreshing drink! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Loved it. Very refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy Rice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Jalapeno and Cucumber Margarita

Spicy & refreshing, this amazing marg’s infused with hot pepper & cool cucumber.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States