Beer Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Loved it. Very refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
I love this drink! Everyone at my Superbowl party loved it :) I used 1 can of frozen minute maid lemonade, 3 bottles of miller lite and 6oz of vodka! Very refreshing drink! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
I got this recipe from a friend at Boy Scouts - called it "Summer Brew" - I wasn't too sure about it, but thought I'd give it a try - everyone LOVED it! 1 batch was NOT enough!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
yummy:) we use citrus flavored vodka and mikes hard lemonade instead of the vodka and beer for a change but we like it either way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
We made these for our superbowl party and everyone loved them! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
Mixed reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
Our neighborhood knows this drink as "Hop, Skip and Go Naked!" One night of these drinks at Bunco and the husbands all renamed our fizzy margaritas. They now insist we serve them at Bunco because we all come home really happy! I only use 6 oz. of vodka instead of 8. Pour over ice and serve with lime wedges. Super drink for summer, but be careful! They will sneak up on you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuzyQTexas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Made this for 4th of july and it was AWESOME!! What an unexpected surprise!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrookieCookie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2009
I love these but change slightly. One can 12 oz frozen pink lemonade (pulp kind the best), fill that can with vodka, then add just two beers. Mix, then fill pitcer with ice and serve. Very good not as strong as with three beers as stated in original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
This realy did sound strang but I made this last night and it was great, we also had chips and salsa to go along with them. We didn't have salt for the glass but it was still yummy! I will be making this for the 4th of July!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Jalapeno and Cucumber Margarita

Spicy & refreshing, this amazing marg’s infused with hot pepper & cool cucumber.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States