Beefy Biscuit Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2006
I have been amking this for years..it is always a hit! I use flaky biscuits and I also use sloppy joe sauce, but they are good with any kind of sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delmar, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fruitland, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2006
I needed a quick easy meal, and made this. We all loved it! Next I think I will try to top with fancy four cheese blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2006
These are so easy and taste great!! I have been making these for years. My 10 year old son requests them often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KingsHorses

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Gahanna, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centerburg, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2006
These were great! Everyone enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2007
Very easy to make and everybody loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
My kids love this easy recipe!! You cant mess this recipe up. Add something new here and there. Chunky veggies BBQ sauce. So fast and super easy!! This is great for a night when you dont want to make a huge meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by myeclecticmind

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gardiner, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2007
So simple and very good! After reading the reviews, I tried several different displays. **I followed the recipe and used a whole biscuit in the muffin pan and they turned out fine, a little biscuity to me. **In another, I only used half of a biscuit in the muffin pan and this turned out great. **On a cookie sheet, I flattened out a biscuit and used it as a biscuit base with toppings and that was TERRIFIC! **Lastly on the cookie sheet, I used half a biscuit as a base with toppings and turned out good. I will definitely make this recipe again. My 4 year old loved the little "pizzas."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hopkinsville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2008
My husband and kids absolutely loved this recipe and we came up with a new name for these tasty little morsels- Pizza Muffins!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BridgesGirl4165

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Garland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2009
I changed this recipe a little. I used acan of regular pizza sauce instead of spaghetti sauce and flattened the biscuits in a 13 x 9 pan. ALL 4 of my boys LOVED it. Very quick and easy, will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
I have been doing this for years as a snack or lunch for my kids. When we have spaghetti I always make way too much meat sauce so I just save it for this snack. It is also delicious with Manwich (we like BBQ but both are good)!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States