Beefy Biscuit Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2012
Four stars for yours, five for mine (and I did both). Omit the spaghetti sauce and use a package of taco seasoning. I also added minced garlic and onion. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
BEST FOOTBALL GAME DAY FOOD I'VE EVER MADE!!! was a great hit with the Men and children alike. So easy to make. I of course added my own seasoning to the sauce to kick it up a bit. Was a very cheap meal to feed a bunch of people and everyone loved them!!! Thanks for the recipe. It's definitally a keeper =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Godfollower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Story City, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
My daughter loves this recipe! We used flaky layers and split them in half so there wasn't as much dough. Such a fun easy recipe to make with kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
I used Manwich as some of the other reviewers suggested and it was AMAZING! We didn't have any left at our church Bible study!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Really easy and the grandkids loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ontario, California, USA
Living In: Susanville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
I used the jr biscuits & they seemed just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
My 2 1/2 year old wanted more and more. She typically is scared to try anything new, but she gobbled this right up. It makes a great lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
We had honey butter biscuits, so we tried those. My husband & kids loved it, but it was slightly off to me. Overall, really good and super quick! We served it with sweet potato fries
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Selena
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
SOOO GOOOOD! I loved it so much.I made in foods class and it was so tasty everybody loved it. I would so make this at home for my 2 year old brother this is something I think he would love because he is so picky and its hard to find something that he likes. This would be the best snack for kids and parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Selena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Very good. I turned the muffin tin over and baked them on top to shape them and then stuffed and baked with the meet and cheese. I made mine pizza instead of spaghetti sauce. Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States