Beefaroni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
Big Hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KathrynLaArtist
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I made this for my man for lunch during his first week of his new job. Super simple and Delish! Instead of Elbows I used Penne (my baby likes them the most), but I think next time I'll use the Elbows. Either way though, it was a hit and I know what my go to is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Fry a medium onion and a clove of garlic, both chopped, with the meat. Drain the meat and add 2/3 cup beef broth (use a cube)the tomato sauce and some spice. 1tsp of Oregano should work. Simmer until slightly reduced. Add the buttered pasta and 1 1/2 cups of sharp cheddar. Turn into a 8x8" pan and top with 1/2 cup of Parm (real, not shake). Bake and enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jrnysend

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
it's not bad at all but it's pretty much the same thing as goulash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Dennis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
The recipe sounded a little bland so I added a few things like chopped bell pepper and onion, sliced some Conecuh sausage, and used spaghetti sauce instead of tomato sauce. I also added a packet of chili seasoning to my sauce before adding the pasta. I bought shells instead of elbows by mistake, sprinkled some shredded Cheddar cheese on top and baked as directed. My family went wild! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Like others, I added diced onion, a shallot and some garlic to the ground beef. Everything else did the same. Surprisingly tasty and it came together easily on a weeknight. I'm taking the leftovers for lunch today :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Simple! Quick! Easy. Outstanding Recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Followed the given recipe. Except I seasoned the beef with onion/garlic powder, salt & pepper. Turned out excellent. Just how I remembered it. Thanks for a great beefaroni!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Thanks for sharing! This was a simple recipe, although I just couldn't use salt and pepper...too bland. When I cooked the ground beef I added minced garlic, dattle pepper hot sauce (just a hint), all-purpose seasoning and goya seasoning. I add goya too alot of dishes for extra flavor. It turned out great! It was seasoned well and tasted great. Don't think it would of been as good if I just used salt and pepper, so I kicked it up a notch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizabeth Dearie
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This recipe is so yummy! I changed a few things though. I seasoned my hamburger with garlic salt. I also sprinkled parmesan cheese on top before I topped it all with, my favourite, colby jack shredded cheese. Currently enjoying this delightful creation :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States