Beefaroni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
Bryan and Jordan really liked, a little blah, used Heinz canned tomato sauce, will try spaghetti sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
I made this exactly as recipe calls I added nothing more.My boyfriend and I couldnt get enough. Reminded us of when we were kids. Just that light flavor not to spicy but simply good. Thanks for the recipe I will definitley be making this again! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2009
I make this on days when I do not plan ahead. It is delicious and my husband loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2009
I loved this recipe. It was easy to follow. I made this because of the little bit of items being used. Of course to any recipe everyone will add more than what is on the recipe. All I added was spices. It came out great. I have a picky 2 1/2 year old and he ate it all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marble Falls, Texas, USA
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2009
i'm going to give this 4 stars as the recipe is written, but i think the way i made it tonight upped it to 5 stars for sure. i added a can of drained diced tomatoes to make a chunkier sauce. I also omitted the butter, i don't see the necessity for that. just stir the pasta into the sauce immediately after draining and it won't stick. i enjoyed the addition of cheese in this recipe and i think the seasonings are right on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2009
I thought the kids would love this recipe, but instead they found it kind of bland. I followed recipe exactly except for browning the ground beef with a little garlic and onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
This is a good recipe but tastes exactly like Hamburger Helper in my opinion. Next time I will follow the advice of other reviewers and add vegetables and more seasoning to the beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2009
Great recipe! I add lots of seasonings to my beef before I added it to the noodles. My hubby and I just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by livimommy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
Will definitely make this again. I used 1/2 whole wheat pasta for a healthy kick and did as others suggested and used spaghetti sauce for more flavor. I will definitely do this one again, but want add more fresh veggies next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
Bland and dry. Very dry. I will not make this again. However, if I were to, I would not bake it. It's fine, or even better, just mixed together on the stove top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old School Mac 'N Cheese

This is homemade mac 'n cheese just like grandma used to make.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States