Beefaroni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by DeniseKokkinopoulos
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
This was Awesome. I did add some cajun seasoning (slap ya mama) to it. along with some garlic powder while cooking the meat and after it was all mixed up. I mixed 2 cups of the cheese in the dish and added about a half cup to the top. The boys loved it! EASY to make too. I used about 14 ounces of elbow macaroni. will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeniseKokkinopoulos

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galliano, Louisiana, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I followed the recipe as it was and my kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I did what some others did I added chopped garlic, onions, and Italian seasonings into the ground beef while cooking, after I added the sauce it was delicious! I used only half of the pasta recipe called for which was enough. I added the cheese before I putting into the oven. I regret putting the pasta and meat mixture into the oven because it dried out the dish. Next time I'll just make Beefaroni on the stove and leave it at that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was a huge hit with my entire family....my 16 month old devoured and my 6 year old said that I was the best cook ever! I did add a can of roasted tomatoes and sprinkled extra cheddar on top. Next time, I might do this as a chili flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Found this recipe last night and it was an instant hit! My kids couldn't get enough and devoured it in no time. We have a family of 5 and I recalculated for 16 servings. That wasn't enough because my son couldn't get enough and ate more than the rest of us. And he's the picky eater!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fulton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
I don't normally like beefaroni but I just loved this recipe. It was so quick and Easy to fix... My husband and teenage boys loved this.... THey went back for 2nds and still wanted more....Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by truckerwife17

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Princeton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I made this last new years eve for the boy and he loved it. I personally did not notice the cheddar at all though. It was pretty good, but I wouldn't make it again unless requested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
This has quickly become one of my most favorite dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Husband absolutely loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
My whole family really enjoyed this dish. Plenty for leftovers as well. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States