Beefaroni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I followed the recipe as it was and my kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I did what some others did I added chopped garlic, onions, and Italian seasonings into the ground beef while cooking, after I added the sauce it was delicious! I used only half of the pasta recipe called for which was enough. I added the cheese before I putting into the oven. I regret putting the pasta and meat mixture into the oven because it dried out the dish. Next time I'll just make Beefaroni on the stove and leave it at that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was a huge hit with my entire family....my 16 month old devoured and my 6 year old said that I was the best cook ever! I did add a can of roasted tomatoes and sprinkled extra cheddar on top. Next time, I might do this as a chili flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Found this recipe last night and it was an instant hit! My kids couldn't get enough and devoured it in no time. We have a family of 5 and I recalculated for 16 servings. That wasn't enough because my son couldn't get enough and ate more than the rest of us. And he's the picky eater!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fulton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
I don't normally like beefaroni but I just loved this recipe. It was so quick and Easy to fix... My husband and teenage boys loved this.... THey went back for 2nds and still wanted more....Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by truckerwife17

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Princeton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I made this last new years eve for the boy and he loved it. I personally did not notice the cheddar at all though. It was pretty good, but I wouldn't make it again unless requested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
This has quickly become one of my most favorite dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Husband absolutely loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
My whole family really enjoyed this dish. Plenty for leftovers as well. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
This recipe was okay. I did take the advice of others to add extra flavoring and I think it helped. NOt sure that I'd make again. But, it is something you can throw together in a bind with ingredients you probabaly already have in the cabinets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States