Beef Tips and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Everyone loved this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by namtrah13

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New Smyrna Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Very good, I followed the directions exactly the first time. I would strongly suggest doubling everything but the noodles. There wasn't enough sauce or meat for the amount if noodles. The flavor was spot on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
I was hesitant to make this because my family isn't a cream of anything fan and this one didn't disappoint. It was beef stew. I made it exactly as the recipe stated and it was pretty bad. We ate it...it was a meal...but that's about all I can say. It wasn't even good beef stew. I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Delicious! I made it twice, once as written and then the second time I tried it with golden mushroom soup instead of cream of mushrooms. Maybe next I will double the beef and use one can of each. Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Good! Would make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Easy dinner. If I need to extend cook time because of my schedule I have done 350 for 2 1/2 hours and it worked perfectly. Don't like leaving the house with the oven at 400.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I made this in my crock pot. I cut the meat up and browned it with butter and onions and then put the meat and the juice in the crock pot. I used a two soup mixes a family size cream of mushroom and cooked on high for about 5 hours and then I added a can of green beans and carrots cooked on higj for about a hour and served over noddles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Couldn't have been easier and the result was delicious. I used the canned french onion soup and some beef bouillon instead of the dry packet simply because I had them here, and it worked out to be the perfect balance of flavor for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Love this! Very easy to make and very filling. I left out the mushrooms as I am not a big fan of them (still used cream of mushroom soup but the mushrooms are so small they're not even noticeable). I found this to be especially great on a busy night with a toddler and a husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Love this recipe. Super easy and delicious. Always a pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 878) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Tips and Noodles

See how to make a simple, beefy noodle dish.

Beef Tips

See how to make saucy, melt-in-your mouth beef tips.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States