Beef Tips and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
I tried and improved this recipe. Apologies to the poster, however this recipe got a whole lot better with longer cook times, worchestershire sauce, fresh mushrooms, garlic and onions. Here is my blog post on how I did it. http://1organizedmomma.blogspot.com/2014/12/another-delicious-recipe-that-is-infant.html
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cord Steph

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Dont get to cook very often, so I use this recipe quite often when I want something easy & delicious. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise L.

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
not to empressed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Would do this one again, small stuff i did differently was using fresh mushrooms like some comments 2 cans of Golden Cream of Mushroom soup and using a cup of milk. I would in courage seasoning the beef to taste before putting all in the pot. But otherwise was preatty good an quick and easy to do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maxx Bond

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
This was just OK. The sauce cooked down to nothing and the beef ended up tough and crispy. The recipe needs a lot of tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HUSHPUPPY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I tripled this recipe. I feed 3 12 year olds, a 7 year old and my husband and I. It was sooo good and very, very easy, as it was able to cook while we were busy doing weekend family stuff. All the kids loved it and a couple came back for full plates of second helpings. Definitely adding to the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 8isenough

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scottdale, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Just didn't enjoy the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
1 can of french onion soup...1 can of golden mushroom soup and 1 can of cream of mushroom soup....toss onion soup mix over 1 1/2 lb of cubed beef than add the rest of ingredients
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
It was fine. Needed some more salt for my taste. Next time I will try it in the crock pot. The sirloin I used was a little tough if not cut up into very small pieces. Overall it was a hearty meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
As someone not accustomed these types of dishes I found it to be fantastic! There was not enough of the sauce though. The picture is deceiving. I'll double it next time. I found a review to by user hrw to have some good adjustments as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 892) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Beef Tips and Noodles

See how to make a simple, beefy noodle dish.

Beef Tips

See how to make saucy, melt-in-your mouth beef tips.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States