Beef Taco Skillet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
This is a wonderful meal! I actually got this first from the Campbell's website. Of course nothing goes better with it than sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alli Timms

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, Georgia, USA
Living In: Monticello, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
I couldn't stomach it. Very bland and weird texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
3 pound ground beef 2 (10.75 ounce) can Campbell's Tomato Soup 2 cup salsa 2 can Sweet Corn 71 oz Kidney Bean 2 - 28 oz Diced Tomato 1 onion chopped 1 packet Onion Recipe 2 t chili powder 1.5 t Salt 1 t garlic powder 1 t Cornstarch 1 t cayenne pepper Serve w/ Below tortillas chips shredded Cheddar cheese Tabasco Sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
This was great as is!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shadelta

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
This is such a quick meal that everyone in the family loves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
this was so yummie my fam. loved it its a keeper.i used 1 cup of picante mild salsa,1 pakage taco seasoning,1 cup of shredded cheddar.when on plate we put sour cream on top and sprinkel with some more cheese .do add the soup and water itsa must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
My son and I both loved it. I used 1 cup salsa and threw in a can of black beans to make it more filling. It was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
Great. The kids I look after loved it. Kept asking for seconds and thirds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deeno
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
We loved this recipe! We followed the recipe and made no changes. It was very delicious. I wanted to add some seasoning because I was afraid it would be bland but Hubby said no. Just a little black pepper was all it needed. The tortillas were not gummy, just soft and hot and delicous. Next time I may try crispy tortillas for a change of flavor or texture & Hubby said using ground turkey would be good too and would make it healthier. We will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deeno

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Living In: Moline, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
SO yummy & easy! My two year old loves it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MELI222

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States