Beef Taco Skillet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
For a very quick meal, this was outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robbinsgirl01

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
One of my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
One of my fave easy super fast family dishes. I usually add a bunch of chopped veggies (think peppers/zucchini) to add bulk & nutrition. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
This was a fast easy meal to put together on a weeknight. I used tostadas that I broke up for this instead of flour tortillas and mexican blend cheese. I seasoned the beef with some onion, garlic, cumin, oregano, chili powder, and crushed red pepper because I only had half the salsa. Because I'm a tweaker and have to add my own touch I used chicken broth in stead of water. (and it was in the fridge needing to be used up) We enjoyed this. I would fix this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
This is so awesome!!!! Use CORN tortillas instead of flour and it is wonderful. You must try this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
The flour tortillas just ended up being gummy and soft. Next time I'm definitely going to add elbow macaroni instead as well as a lot more spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LBott
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This was surprisingly delicious! I was flipping through my mom's cook book and I came across this recipe. I happened to have all the ingredients and decided to give it a try. It was extremely easy and quick to make. The only think i did differently was I added taco seasoning to the beef while I cooked it. I used corn tortillas and although it was a little mushy, we loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimiko Proctor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This dish is easy and so incredibly delicious! It's definately a family favorite. Another thing I love is that I usually have ALL of the ingrediants on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
I made this recipe last night.....omg!! its was sooooo good. i added some sour cream to the soup and made it with some guacamole...delish. even my 3 year old (who is picky) loved it. thanks for that. he he he.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobbilyn k.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: Slagelse, Sjælland, Denmark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Awesome and so easy to make. I think I will substitute the tortillas for Fritos next time. Kids loved it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States